AIRPORT BOARD SPECIAL MEETINGS

SPECIAL MEETING

DATE: Monday, October 17, 2022

SPECIAL MEETING

DATE: Thursday, August 13, 2022

Hangar Rental Fee Committee

DATE: Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Personnel Pay and Benefits Committee

DATE: Wednesday, August 3, 2022

SPECIAL MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Development and Purchasing policy dev.

DATE: Tuesday, May 10, 2022

AIRPORT MGR CANDIDATE REVIEW

DATE: Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Friday, Feb 18, 2022

FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING

DATE: Friday, Feb 11, 2022

 

​ PURCHASING COMMITTEE

DATE: Thursday, Jan 27, 2022

 

FINANCE COMMITTEE

DATE: Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

SPECIAL MEETING

DATE: Monday, Apr 26, 2021

SPECIAL MEETING

DATE: Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

 

CANDIDATE INTERVIEWS FOR MGR 

DATE: Wednesday, Mar 30, 2022

 

​ CANDIDATE INTERVIEWS FOR MGR 

DATE: Monday, Mar 14, 2022